FAKE COMPANY

• Last Post 20 December 2020
digitaltree posted this 10 December 2020

Respected Sir / Madam This is to bring to your kind attention that I am receiving threatening calls and E - mails from Mr. Minhaz, an Advocate by profession representing his client namely M/S IQ Solutions based in Gujarat.
Now - My Complaints Follow : 1. I happened to see an advertisement in FaceBook - regarding Part Time job therefore i made an enquiry with the said company namely M/S IQ Solutions and further to that on the same day evening I received Demo Video.

1. Further I was informed over the phone regarding the nature of the job - being Captcha further i have to submit 10000 captcha on the tenth day( last day to submit 10000 captcha) . My day target was 1000 and at the end of each and every day I will have a QC report (Quality check).

2. I started to work on the same and suddenly I realized not to continue the job without entering into an agreement with the said company therefore I tried to reach the company executive thrice on various days but could not reach them therefore i decided to drop the idea once for all as i found something fictitious .

3. On 6/12/20 I received an Email from advminhaz@surathighcourt.in at 11:27 PM - Sunday. Mail reads bearing subject - Legal Intimation for Court file. I was intimated that I have to pay Rs 6,900 as a penalty failing case will be filed against me in the court further for payment. I was given UPI id - ecptpvt@icici. After crediting into the said account the screenshot has to be mailed to chiefjustice.judge@gujrathighcourt.co.in. I have also attached a screenshot of the mail as received from (Mr. Minhaz - Advocate) for your reference.