I'm a student. I saw an ad on Instagram for a part time job. After clicking on the ad, direct The option to contact on WhatsApp came up. So I knocked on WhatsApp +880 1934-639566 This number was a WhatsApp number. After I wrote hi, the first person told me the job style. <>(Hello, my name is Maria! We help Amazon, Daraz and other e-commerce platforms recruit part-time or full-time employees. The daily salary is about 1000TK-38000TK. This is an online job. Free working time and place. Do you want to apply for this job?) <>(Our job is to help merchants complete their product sales and generate good reviews. When you finish, the merchants will pay you a commission. This is the same as online shopping, but this is not real online shopping. This is virtual shopping. The purpose is to increase the popularity and sales of mall merchants. .)] <>[(The job is simple. You only need to help the system to grab the order and complete the order, it only takes a few minutes to complete, and you can get 1000-38000tk after completing a task. The more tasks you complete, the higher the value, the more rewards you get)] <>http://amzon8.in/register?invitecode=e0c412<>they give me this link to registered account... And then text me this...Please recharge 200TK according to the picture demonstration, and then contact me to apply for a job task. Then after I recharged 200 rupees he gave me another link of Telegram account <>(Your work account has been successfully activated, and the account manager will serve you next. He will teach you how to complete work tasks and how to make money and withdraw cash. I wish you a happy life and a happy work! ! ! Manager Telegram:https://t.me/CloudMall8)

Then I clicked on the link and knocked the manager.

1.Hello, [SVIP 1] The task has been successfully applied. This task has 1 task. The commission rate for this task is 50%.