Completed 4/4 task so should have widrawn the amount since it's finished. Unfortunately, the system add another task after completion of the 4/4 task without my permission. That's why my money was frozed and now I cannot keep up on the amount they need me to finish. Clearly a scam. It was specified that you can widraw after completing the task but why generate another one right? so we cannot widraw and keep our money by themselves. Scammers!